Your Storm Board of Directors July 1  2020 – June 30, 2021

President: Alan Bingham (661) 755-6197
Secretary: Dan Dennison
Treasurer: Thomas O’Sullivan
Track & Field Director: Open
Head Coach: Elaine Bingham
Equipment and Uniform Mgr: Open
SOAR Director: Kevin Sarkissian
Cross Country Director: Jeremy Stepan
Fund Raising Coordinator: 
Member at Large: Monica Drake
Member at Large: Loretta Drake
Member at Large: Mike Salgado


2015 Track & Field Board of Directors and Track & Field Coaches
(Not all coaches pictured)